Broker Check

Meet Our Team

John Evangelista | CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™

President, CEO

john@university-wealth.com

Beginning in 1995, John honed his skills working for a leading global investment firm. With over two decades of experience specializing in retirement planning and wealth management, he is also a financial education instructor,...

Read more

Emily Haberkern | CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™

Financial Advisor

emily@university-wealth.com

Emily Haberkern began her career in the Financial Services industry in February of 2008. Over the years, she has honed her skills in developing financial plans with a focus on investment strategies, cash flow analysis, and retirement...

Read more

Allison Muether | CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™

Associate Financial Advisor

allison@university-wealth.com

Allison Muether joined the Evangelista & Associates team in May, 2017. Over the years, she has mastered the art of financial planning and has found her passion in developing intricate retirement strategies.

Read more

Nicole Cowen

Associate Financial Advisor

nicole@university-wealth.com

Nicole Cowen joined the Evangelista & Associates team in May of 2018. Nicole found she had an early interest in personal finance that continued to grow as her education in the field advanced. Now, as a Registered Associate Financial

Read more

Kris Evangelista

Chief Operating Officer

kris@university-wealth.com

With over 25 years of Sales and Sales Operations experience, Kris Evangelista manages the operations of the firm in addition to providing strategic marketing strategies to the Financial Advisors. Kris’ extensive resumé...

Read more

Kelly O'Neill

Executive Administrative Assistant

kelly@university-wealth.com

Kelly O’Neill is the glue that holds the office together. Her professional experience began in the automotive industry, where she supported a team of executives and learned the importance of customer service, organization and due...

Read more

Carol Rathman

Executive Administrative Assistant

carol@university-wealth.com

Carol Rathman joined the Evangelista & Associates team in 2013. She is dedicated to client satisfaction and primarily assists our clients with various service needs including scheduling appointments....

Read more

Jacob Hester

Executive Administrative Assistant

jacob@university-wealth.com

Jacob Hester joined Evangelista & Associates in May 2020. To fulfill his desire to work both strategically with numbers and help people achieve their dreams, Jacob found the field of Financial Advising and has not looked back. He...

Read more